	C	COMMISSIONERS COURT
		MAR 14 2022
		<b>Approved</b>
<b>REQUEST FOR AGENDA PL</b> Submission Deadline - Tuesday, 12:00		
SUBMITTED BY: Patty Bourgeois	TODAY'S DATE: 3-7	-22
DEPARTMENT:	XElections	
SIGNATURE OF DEPARTMENT HEAD:	x Patty Barry	
<b>REQUESTED AGENDA DATE</b> :	X <u>3-14-22</u>	
Rep & Dem Primary Run-off Early Voting Head C PERSON(S) TO PRESENT ITEM: Patty Bo	urgeois	
SUPPORT MATERIAL: (Must enclose supp		
TIME: 1	ACTION ITEM:	
(Anticipated number of minutes needed to discuss iten		
	EXECUTIVE:	
AUDITOR: PURC PERSONNEL: PUBL	EPARTMENT: CHASING DEPARTMENT: _ JC WORKS: ER:X	
**********This Section to be Completed by C	County Judge's Office****	****
ASSIGNED AGEND	A DATE:	
REQUEST RECEIVED BY COUNTY JUD	GE'S OFFICE	
COURT MEMBER APPROVAL	Dat	te

## **JOHNSON COUNTY**



**PATTY BOURGEOIS** ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

JOHNSON COUNTY ELECTIONS

JOY ADAMS ASSISTANT ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

## May 24, 2022 Republican & Democratic Primary Run-off Elections Early Voting Head Clerks & Alternate

## Name

Location

Carol Roberson Sheryl Gray Johnson County Elections 103 S. Walnut St. Cleburne, Texas 76033

Carol Edwards Hilda Robinson Burleson Sub-Courthouse 247 Elk Dr. Rm.212 Burleson, Texas, 76028

Alan Hammock Mark Giddens Pct. 3 Maintenance Facility 10420 E. FM 917 Alvarado, Texas 76009

Anita Hamilton Nancy Coffey Pct. 4 Maintenance Facility 4300 E. FM 4 Cleburne, Texas 76031

103 S. Walnut St. PO Box 895 Cleburne, TX. 76033 (817) 556-6197 Fax (817) 556-6048